WordPress - How to Insert Countdown Timer in Beaver Builder Theme

in #wordpress4 years ago

Learn How to Insert Countdown Timer in Beaver Builder Theme. WordPress has the countdown timer widget offered by various gutenberg block plugins. And the same can be done with the beaver builder as well. You can use the existing widget from the beaver builder theme and insert the countdown timer onto page.

Here's how you can insert the countdown timer in Beaver Builder theme.

Countdown timers can be useful for the small offers on the landing pages. You can also use them for the content where you have time sensitive content. You can learn how to make use of the countdown timer through the team builder.


I hope the information added here is useful for you. I'd appreciate your upvote if this information has helped you.

I hope you like the video. You can support me when you get yourself a Javscript T-shirt.

Do let me know your comments and suggestions.

I'd appreciate the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77