You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn More from Your Blog with Steemit Crossposting with the WordPress Steem Plugin

in #wordpress7 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to pull together a comprehensive post on this. I'm setting up my first WordPress site for a local organization and am also thinking about converting my personal website and blog to WP. I was just wondering this afternoon if there was a Steem plugin that would help with cross posting.

...and I love the comment on blogging pre-2005. That's my experience here on Steemit -- loving the community, the newness. I still remember my Blogger blog (pre-Google) on running. Met bunch of cool folks, was interviewed for a Runner's World article, and got some free swag to try out (shoes, etc...). Those were the days!

Sort:  

Those were the days!

Indeed and do I miss them. When blogging was all about interactions, exposure to people of different orientations, likes, and tendencies and the subsequent learning and slf-improvement as human being. Steemit, to me, indeed brought those days back. My following/feed has never been more eclectic than here on Steemit, not a tribe just so many different folks.

Let me know if you need help with WP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47