How I Started building my own Websites at age of 17

in #wordpress7 years ago (edited)

WORDPRESS.png

I think creating websites is more of an art!

I have always been fascinated about great websites since childhood and dreamed of making one of my own. As I grew older I realized making websites is not a piece of cake.

Then I found WordPress and suddenly realized making websites is a piece of cake.

Sort:  

That's cool. I think we have similar story when I got involved on WordPress developments. It was my first CMS to use for making websites. :D

Welcome to Steemit @inosrahul04, hope you enjoy being part of the community and make tons of cash! minnowsupport may also help you find your feet. Follow me if you would like free banners you can use on your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48