Word From Spirit

I am a channel for the higher realms who wish to offer daily guidance to those open to the idea that all may not be as we are told to believe.

frog.JPG

If this sounds of interest I invite you to sign up HERE.

gif-complete.gif

Be Happy xox

(Since November 2018 my writing is truly collaborative with spirit as I am now a channel for them and charged with bringing truth and hope to humanity.)

I invite you to visit my website here.

Linda Dacey-Laforge: All Original Material/images and words - Copyright 2019.

Sort:  

Up until recently I was the guy who would ignore that frog and walk my path...
But recently I have learned to care for others. That doesn't mean that I started poking around in there business. But I would ask them if they are okay..

So now a days I just takes a few moments and asks the frog on how is he doing... :-)

I am happy that you are pushing forward. :-)
Keep Steeming and moving forward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you back or maybe I've just not see you around. My path has been fluctuating so much recently and I have been helping too many frog and forgot myself. I feel this year I have woken to a new level of connectedness 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51