Word Poetry Challenge #3. Theme : "Bleeding Love" | English Edition

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

heart-1179068_960_720.png

I don't need no pain
My love was all in vain
She left me once but twice
Yet another day in lonely paradise

Emblazoned with fires
In an instant her love expires
I fell in love with the wrong girl
She abused the trust, purer than pearl

There is no such thing as happiness
You left me with pure bitterness
Everyday I keep bleeding love
How I wish there was no pain. God from above.

It hurts but never show
This pain you never know
They find it hard to believe
The missing pieces I don't wanna retrieve

I was dissed dumped and forgotten
Your love is like an apple that has always been rotten
I'll be wearing this scars forever
I don't know how a fast recover

You cut me open and I keep bleeding love
Leona Lewis told it to everyone with love
Farewell to you and the laws forever
The dark of the night is never




#wordchallenge

Sort:  

Ayan. Uulit ulitin ko na tuloy kantahin ang Keep bleeding, keep, keep bleeding love
I keep bleeding, I keep, keep bleeding love..
Tapos paulit ulit lang yan. Grrrrr! Hahahah

Thank you boss @twotripleow for your amazing piece! :)

Wow amazing poetry master @twotripleow,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36