Word Poetry Challenge #8 : "SUNSET"

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

SUNSET
by: @tinkerrose

link

Speechless looking at you slowly turns blurry,
like a therapy ease the burden I totally carry,
a glimpse with you nothing I can compare,
I sit and watch perfect, honestly I swear.

Witness your beauty in the end of the day,
Amaze me to see all of those sun rays,
Golden yellow glows I wanted to stay,
Together with the clouds dancing gray.

Not goodbyes, saddest smile nor grief,
the darkness silently covers but it’s a relief,
Time may come the same at this moment,
Sunset nature’s beauty no one can ever rent.

Nature everywhere projects its natural way,
Some Steward appreciates every single day,
and Sunset reminds my worst & beautiful story,
Witness my memories and can’t take it away.


Aking tampok sa iyong patimpalak @jassennessaj

Sort:  

@tinkerrose you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Good to hear that @flagfixer hope to extend your help & support in my recent post which was downvoted by three persons that I don't know whats the reason.

Thank You its been 2 months and I don't know how to fix it. its a big help for me your kindness. God Bless @flagfixer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59