Word Poetry Challenge #2 : "Blue Sky"

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

blue.jpg
https://www.google.com.ph

BLUE SKY
by: @tinkerrose

There’s wonderful scenery under the big tree,
you can walk around discovered it for free.
Alone sitting, reminiscing the fresh air,
Thinking Days comes by, dreams not so fair.

The Sunshine’s spread wide and clear,
when you’ve meet the blossoms everywhere,
surprised? Believe me, I feel so divine,
delighted my soul and makes me fine.

The glimpse of a cat tumbled on the ground,
these birds singing, nowhere to bound,
The Butterflies kisses sweetest bud side,
these underneath blue sky, magnified.

You mesmerize these two bleary eyed,
Rainbow glows, more colors to identified,
That caress me, blue sky fills with vibe,
Amaze and smile, no rhyme to describe.

__________________________________________________________________________

This is my entry on your contest @jassennessaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46