Word Poetry Challenge #3 : Bleeding Love

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow @steemians! How are you today? I am sharing to you the Bleeding Love of my two grandsons from my niece which living with me.


IMG_20180519_081004.jpg

BLEEDING LOVE OF TWO BROTHERS

Originally composed by:
@starzy

border2.png

A love of a brother
One cannot live without the other
They often quarrel with each other
But after a few minutes, they hug like a lover

border2.png

When one goes somewhere
They are missing one another
Someone calls on the phone
Asking what he wanted when coming back home

border2.png

Their overflowing love
Makes them easy to forgive
They value their presence
And protect each other from any strange

border2.png

One is fond of writing
Where his main character is very interesting
He uses his brother
To make it more personal and easy to remember

border1.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

border2.png
Border design by yours truly.



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

Keep promoting, steeming, thank you and God bless!

signature.png

Sort:  

Thanks @cebunick for upvoting. Hope you can start steeming! God bless

No problems @starzy I'll be adding my first post here next week when I have more time to sit down and type up a formal introduction. Until then, I will upvote and comment when I have something to add. I'm also going to shift some of my Verium Reserve into Steem and buy some more with my 14th Month Pay next week, to boost my SP a bit.

Wow that's great! I know you have so many things to offer here! Thank you once again....

One is fun of writing

Does this mean he gets a lot of fun writing? Maybe fond of?

They have amazing people around them for them to be that affectionate to each other. You are doing a great job raising them.

You are right.... thanks @leeart

Amazing @starzy. Thanks for your entry! :)

Thanks @jassennessaj for inspiring us to create a piece.... God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59