"Word Poetry Challenge #11 : Home"

Hello my friends from the Steemit community; I shared with you my entry to the contest #wordchallenge, organizer and judge of the contest: @jassennessaj.

As they understand the theme of the contest is poetry, and as a theme of this sema is "home". So I present my written poem on this subject, which he considered profound and with so many definitions; I hope you like my poem, and also encourage you to participate.

HOME

Home to a few places this name can be given
Sometimes, it can be between the arms and the love of mom
It may be the place where we most loved we feel
a place where anyone feels affection and comfort
where when someone loves you, no doubt you want to be

Regardless of the place
poor or rich, simple or luxurious
what is really called home
They are not walls, luxuries, and other
where we feel love, to that if we can call home

For some it becomes a refuge
For others, the beginning of its origin
For some, the reason of existence
For all, a memory is made an experience
A normally familiar place,
where not all times there is happiness
sometimes it can be filled with tears
already easily also of joy

Home, where to grow and see others grow
Home where we can live protected
comfortable and most of the time happy to feel
Home, a short word that many things can mean,
and for each person in the different world to be reality.


Source

END

I thank everyone who has taken the time to read my poem, and from the heart I hope you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44