Word Poetry Challenge #5 : Beauty and Madness"

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Beauty and madness

There she goes the one
Who I won't trade for no one
The beautiful madness, the mighty one
There and here with pure beauty
love her in all ways of her naughty.

Behold the queen of madness
who is jealous of the king vanish
Fully raged with anger and wish
Arrgh !! Thou shalt not unleash

The time move forward
Then he moves toward
the madness in me become reality
the earnest sound of the word pretty
Now I believe, I am beauty in madness
Now I found my madness in beauty.

Screenshot_20180211-213819.png

Sort:  

"Thou shalt not unleash" , of course, unless it is justified :) . Interesting poem, well coupled with the photo. And yeah, use of anachronized English, just like from King James Bible is well placed here.

I follow you

Thanks so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56