Word Poetry Challenge #3 :Bleeding Love

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1527517633082.jpg .

"Bleeding Love"

Let me stare at you for long.
You're taken and it's fine for me.
I can't say when you'll be mine.
Im not afraid to love you with out assurance.

Please let me stay by your side.
Yes it hurts me,
But it's alright.
Just show me your smile.

I dont want you to cry.
Look at me I am funny.
I can erase that pain.
Even if mine will stay the same.

Dont cry, I will ask him.
Order him to hug you.
Makes him promise that will never hurt you.
And I promise to stay even if you never ask.

Let me cry for now.
Dont go, hear me say.
Its not about me anyway.
It will just all about you.

Spare your time just this once.
Wipe my tears, it's falling.
Heal my hearts, it's bleeding.
It's only what I imagined.

I'm wondering why I still live.
How can my body move.
If you're all inside of this head.
If my heart functions not for me.

This is my entry @jassennessaj, hope this will fine, I though 2 entries pwede..

Sort:  

Thanks for this amazing piece @mrnightmare89,. Best of luck! :)

he he salamat sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84