Word Poetry Challenge #23 : PAST

I really miss this contest of @jassennessaj because this is the first I love writing again. Though this is not my first but competting on other people is endes first time.

Salamat boss for bringing it back, so sad to learn that few filipino are here. I miss the discord of tambayan ni toto which we were making a fiction series with an original prompt by the judges. But I hope this contest od yours will make our fellow filipino slowly joining again. Good luck boss.received_430252764225202.jpeg

photo is mine: oppo f3 with black and white

#"PAST"

It's already been written.
Therefore it can't be taken.
But don't be frightened.
All you need is to learn.

If you experience darkness from the past.
Don't think that it will last.
Tomorrow is different from yesterday.
Never forget future is an another day

Never think of holding back.
Fate can be broken like a rock.
Just don't live from the past.
Have faith and have trust.

If you failed before.
Be sure not to fail anymore.
You don't need to forget what has happened.
Mistakes in life can be unavoidable.

Keep in mind and be wiser.
There's no way you'll be better.
If you don't experience life's bitter.
That's why you'll do hard to be happier.

Thanks for reading guys, be sure to check this contest by @jassennessaj for more beautiful poetry or you might want to join. This contest is avilable for all of us steemians. Here's the link to read more details. https://steemit.com/wordchallenge/@jassennessaj/word-poetry-challenge-23-past-english-edition-or-win-sbd-delegation-or-the-revival

Let's write a poetry to express our feelings.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tdGrEADqbcSWokUTFNjAkBewXK6ekznn6GxTDj9BCT8u1EtftuMMLQxRhhjurgJGFAFHP5aP4dFs8DVYPfZVfcaUaqnUYCdbU3RCQ3kEVAv.png

Sort:  

I'm glad that you're still in for this contest @mrnightmare89 :). Yes, I'm pretty sad I wasn't able to support well the Tambayan ni Toto because I was too focused on other important things in life that time. I wish I can turn back the time. :)

Great entry and Good luck!

o nga boss, but I know they'll be back. Busy lang siguro sila

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51