Word Poetry Challenge #17 : "VICTORY"


source

"VICTORY"

I lost many battles.
I failed most of the time.
I can't conquer anything.
But I never give up.

Someday I will learn how to be great.
I will gain knowledge of my failure.
Though it won't happen immediately.
I always believe of God's existence.

There are many reasons not to have that yet.
Frustration and desperation will be my strength.
It serves as my guidance to correct myself.
Where did I got wrong.

I'm not loosing hope to achieve that victory.
If I'm still alive, I have a chance for it.
I don't care how long it will take.
How much pain will I encounter.

I trust my mind's ability.
I will not be afraid to fail many times.
I won't feel ashame of my mistakes.
If that's the only a way how to be closer of my dreams.

Yesterday was my experiences.
Today is my lessons.
Tomorrow will be my action.
Future will be my victory.

Thank you for reading

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Brother, that is an awesome writing. It is very powerful and inspiring. We must always keep going. If we never give up, we will always come out ahead. Thanks for sharing your great words friend.

thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

An amazing entry @mrnightmare89. Nice to see your entry again! :)

haha try try lang tag english boos, basin lang gud,haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55