Word Poetry Challenge #1 : Blue Sky

received_1385251148286030.jpeg

"Blue Sky"

Rain falls from the sky.
To avoid this world to die.
But here I am, all I did is to cry.
In this world full of lie.

My life is nothing but darkness.
Even if I keep on searching of my happiness.
Left and right, everywhere is madness.
And I think this is hopeless.

I felt like no ones arround me.
They just always judge me.
Ignore the best of me.
But I know night will end this day.

After the storm there's a sunshine.
The heaven will give you a blue sky.
All the emptiness will fade.
A new light will cover your life.

Break the walls that hinder.
Dont live up on despair.
If we just think deeper.
Our hopes and dreams are clearer.

ito po entry ko @jassennessaj, try lng mdyo mahirap ang theme.hehe

Sort:  

Thanks so much @mrnightmare89 :)

same here pra salamat din nito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79