Word Challenge #3: Bleeding Love

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

images.jpeg
Image Source

This is my entry for the #wordchallenge of @jassennessaj where the theme is entitled, "Bleeding Love." I hope you will like it.

Bleeding Love

Love is joy,
It is also pain.
It can heal,
Yet, it can bleed.

Remembering that gloomy day,
Where it hurts so much.
Eyes crying,
and heart bleeding.

Oh just why?
Why is the question now.
My love,
Please comeback to me.

My heart's breaking apart.
Where it kills me in my emotions.
The pain can bleed and suffocate me.
Dying inside.

Red is love and it is bloody,
The heart is bleeding in love,
Now, please...
Stitch up my bleeding heart.

Yours truly,
@lunajey

Sort:  

Thank you @lunajey for participating. Best of luck for this entry :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72