Word Poetry Challenge #3 : Bleeding Love

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

Bleeding Love

2018-05-19 08.32.20 1.jpg
an original composition of @joco0820

Bleed, Bleed, Bleed please Bleed
Until this pain in me stops and freed
To unleash this agony is what all I need
Oh my veins please flow and please bleed

Since the day you decided to leave and go
All I did is cut this veins and let the blood flow
Until it satisfies the pain from my head to toe
Until I forgot the promise you made that you love me so

Yesterday I feel so sad and blue
I saw you with someone new
Laughing, talking while enjoying the good view
I was at your back, sobbing, while looking at you

This love of ours let me stuck in the mud called past
I am hurt, I am broken, I am in pain big and vast
I don't know how long, I don't know when will it last
I will bury this nightmare until in this world I passed

If it is the only way to be free, I'll color myself with blood
Until this agony will no longer be in my side not in my odd
Soon I will fly freely like a lovely dove in the sky above
Soon I will no longer by a prisoner of this bleeding love


This poem is all about Bleeding Love where someone is still a prisoner of his past love. And all he need to do is hurt himself until it hurts no more. And this poetry is my entry for the Word Challenge Poetry organized Mr. @jassennessaj. Thank you and God Bless
 UPVOTE |  RESTEEM | FOLLOW

Sort:  

Ayaw pag laslas kuya 😣😂

powered by, banana ketchup

Hahahahaha maayo gyud nga idea bah. para dili na kinahanglan mangitag picture hahaha

kapot kaayo credits gud.
may nang atoa para dili ta makasuhan hahahha

oh kay if makit an tika wala ga credits patay ka sakin 3:) hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76