Word Poetry Challenge #3 : Bleeding Love

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

Hi paps @jassennessaj, This is my first time to make a poetry :) hope you like it. Judge: @vinzie1

61eb23cffe0a1c9e98cce83575c6bf34--emo-anime-girl-manga-girl.jpg (Source: Google "Bleeding love anime girl )

As the sun rises, as the sunlight shines bright on me.
I think of no other person than you and then, I ask why?

Why did you not think twice ?
Why have you left me ?
Why didn't you fight for our love ?
Why did you decide like I was some kind of a choice ?

I cried with a broken heart, devastated.
I keep on hearing your sweet voice,
Your eyes that gives me hope,
Your hands that lifts me up when I'm down,
Your warm hugs that keeps me safe,
Your smile that inspires me.

The things we used to do keeps reminding me of you.
It broke me into shattered pieces,
Like my whole world is gone.

Sort:  

Thank you paps for this amazing entry! :)

Your welcome paps, It's the best I can do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82