Word Poetry Challenge #3 : Bleeding Love

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)


image source


Bewitched I may
With such alluring scent everyday
Mysterious deep eyes piercing me
Charming little smile that fills my day

Every glance
Being caught is I await
In which the glance involves into gaze
Never in a happenstance even in just posthaste

The smile
Added with your music like chuckle
Forges my face
Leavin' sudden tinge of dawn

Felicity is completely shown
There's no way it could be postponed
Reluctant completely am
This feeling again

Where feeling down defunct
Yielding too much of excitement
A fete
A full blast fete

I may not admit
But I'm committed
This hallucinatory infatuate
That made me a magical consummate

Holding onto this
I arrive on the sea
Drowning-the every part of me
What a conceded bliss

This all changed
When your eyes captivates
With another allure
Suddenly your lips states

Day by day
Waiting for you
You'll never stay
With her you do

My eyes captivates
Two lovers in park
Seems two are soulmates
Wish I was there to embark

Realize things
You are never mine
Seas growlings
As my heart crushed pine

Captivated by wrong love
Wish I never saw
Where you make me drove
In a bitter draw


That's all folks! i hope you like my poem. Thanks to @jassennessaj for his wordchallenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66