Word Poetry Challenge #16 : Patience

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)



Between the passion of falling leaves,
the breath of the petals,
music of an everyday paradise
that sometimes we don't want to see,
there it is
the calm of beasts.


To face the time,
see the dragons flying at the rhythm of horizon,
wind caresses the sadness of our faces
and despite the difficulties, constant defeat,
lifts us up in every fall.


In my hands is the water
falling
the petals come out of my mouth and fall on you
the nakedness of patience,
my skin on yours,
you and I are lying in the garden of gold,
where flowers are owners of all colors.


We know that she comes to us
from the cosmos
let's be patient.


Cover by me and image taken from unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78