Word Poetry Challenge #23 : "Past"

Hello STEEMian's

To night i will share to all of you my first entry of "Word Poetry Challenge #23 tittle called Past" initiated to my very long lost friend LOL! at @jassennessaj. First of all i would like to thank you and welcoming you back to start the new edition of you curating contest. So here i am again staking my eyes on you to make sure you will never be gone again.
JASSENESSAJ.png
Image source by @jassennessaj

PAST

To my friend @jassennessaj why you left us alone, just gone bubbly.
Did we ever commit a sin that you did not immediately aim at us,
for the ''past'' few months you are gone. as well as your contest left lost,
I am not so selfish as to want you to leave us, But my head is so full of those memories you left behind.

That I gave to you, and you returned to me.
I can still remember the screams, Or a favor to a friend.
So I do not forget you, And be loved so very long ago.
But you're back and I'm happy because, at length of time you are gone.
You are back for a long time, you started again.

Thank you so much fir the ''past'' few years we meet again,
and we will do the same old story again. As we conquered the whole new world into the steemit world
I hope is not to late to say thank you, for the past few years maybe this time i will say thank you to you @jassennessaj.

Hope you like my little ego words LOL!

Thank you!
QmVdQFpNiyqvJZVtGMUpUoYX7RAroeB3MMpm8gQqdaRXLH.png

Sort:  

Amazing! It feels great to read poetries again and learn from people.

Well, I was very busy with my review for Licensure Examination for Electronics Engineers. It was a comprehensive 6-month review and thankfully I passed two licensure exams.

Currently, I am working now but its more manageable to spend my free time with Steemit :). Glad to see you striving here buddy.

Congrats! and i am glad that you are still steem on..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51