Word Poetry Challenge #23 : "Past"

''PAST''

Past-in-the-Sand.jpg
Image source By Dr. Amy Johnson

one, two, three I count.
And in the first episode of my tears,
Your voice will be forgotten
That used to be my day.

four, five, six I count
And in the second episode of my tears,
I will forget your smile
That was the reason why I was here.

Seven, eight, nine I count
And in the third drop of my tears
I do not think so
because of the pain you feel.

ten i counted
and in the last and last tears of my tears
I will forget the ''past'' we have built
because it has changed the pain, anger, and sadness that I feel.

I will count towards the end.
Now that I'm crying.
You've forgiven me for your pain.
now I'm happy
with the one I love.

Hope you like it everyone!

Thank you!
QmVdQFpNiyqvJZVtGMUpUoYX7RAroeB3MMpm8gQqdaRXLH.png

Sort:  

Hi, @chrismadcboy2016!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39