Word Poetry Challenge #14 "Happiness"

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

hello my all steemian

i think you are okay
and also i am so good

todays I am going to one poetry challenge which name, Word poetry challenge #14 its my entry with @jassennessaj


Happiness

Tranny me, in my own hands, in swings,

Under the pressure of wrong satisfaction,

the correct river is not wrong.

One day, my mother, Joy, Shiva, be happy. Dry anxiety, a ruthless day.

If you change the time, call this little,

Draw me the sea again, keep it in the water.

Every morning facing her sitting,

her face stroking in front of the wire.

Please advise me again, 'Do not name the merciful' Inside rebels, insurgents,

pandals So today the pleasure of happiness,

the punishment of being shyla! The nail that falls on the thong,

it's your garbage to wash Each rubbing of garbage on your face, your life is shibbly.

If my heroine has a bad time in the jungle,

As soon as you get drowned, you will be destroyed.

Do not forget me, fungus in front Be nice for you, you have no name,

you always have a name.

I feel happiness is joy,
Joy is also create from happiness.

END

Poem writer me @ahmanik

If you want to join this contest go through this link and learn about it

https://steemit.com/wordchallenge/@jassennessaj/word-poetry-challenge-16-bagyo-or-tagalog-edition-or-win-steems

Thank you for reading my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61