"Word Poetry Challenge # 9: Common Sense"

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

image

images (3).jpg

Face of an old man I saw,
my gaze turned and fixed,
and that's when I understood,
in the things of life.

In the form of feeling,
with much devotion,
with love and with affection.

Dressed as a human being,
in my worldly thinking,
how I want to love and live,
put the face of your love,
whatever you want, anything,
to be able to live.

In the way of feeling,
with a lot of devotion,
with love and affection,
I would do it in your heart,
like looking at a rose,
long journey of experiences.

Silent demonstrations,
to much sound and express yourself,
of your "COMMON SENSE",
in your way of feeling,
to build a better world,
put the face of your love.

DQmYUG8vpRhq31K8vS6RyaeLgf4Zm7sGaomkrjKjYfDVsqc_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47