It Is Another Sunday - Lamp & Light devotional

in #word6 years ago

.....wordo.jpgAnd when Jesus came to the place, He looked up, and saw him, and said unto him, "Zacchaeus, make haste, and come down; for today, I must abide at thy house". And he made haste, and came down,and received Him joyfully -( Luke 19:5-6)

At times, there are visitors that come to visit without our preparedness. And when they come you do your best to make them feel at home even though, you were not told of their coming. Such was the case of Zacchaeus......he received his visitor joyfully.
PRAY -
(1) Father, I praise you because You are the God of divine favour.
(2) LORD, no matter how far I may be from being recognised; draw the right attention to me in a miraculous way.
(3) LORD, let every hidden glory in my life be found out today.
(4) Father, let my joy be full, as you make a special visit into every area of my life, all these I pray in Jesus Name.

Thanks for your time

Image source: goggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74