THE POWER OF WORDS.... (PART 1)

in #word6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I just wanna share to you about this experiment I am going to be conducting for the next several days.

This experiment will last for about 2-3 months. While doing so, I'm going to post an update on the current happenings of this experiments.

Well, recently I'm fascinated about the power of words. There were studies conducted that proved the our words can create a great impact as soon as it is released.

An experiment by Dr. Masaru Emoto illustrated how powerful words are and has great effect on things. In his experiment, he used water to illustrate the effects of words.

The first sample is just a normal sample of the water that we drink.

The second sample is the same sample after some positive words were said loudly by Dr Emoto as he was standing next to it.

The third sample is the structure of the sample after repeating the phrase “you make me sick”.

The fourth picture is the molecular structure of water after some heavy metal was played.

By this, the water molecules showed very significant differences. and the second sample showed the most beautiful type of molecule.

Another experiment conduct still by Dr. Masaru Emoto was still about words but this time he used rice in this experiment.

The first bottle was named 'I Hate You". The other one was named "I Love You, and as showed, they display a significant difference in which the rice with the label " I hate You" perished faster compared to the one labeled "I Love You".

This time, I want to conduct my own experiment on this one to have a first hand experience on this experiment.
In my experiment, I'm going to provide four jars in which I'm going to speak out some words on. In addition, I'm gonna use rice for this one.

The First Jar will be exposed to vulgar/foul words. Second Jar is that it will be exposed to hate/rage words. Third is words of love and affection. Fourth will be exposed to God's word.

Everyday, Each jar will be exposed to their respective environments and will be posted here as well. So keep posted for some updates if you want to know more.

For now, this will end my post. For the next days I will give an update on this experiments.

So Keep Posted.

Thank you and God bless. :)

Sort:  

you are good writer... awesome

Thanks for the compliment. :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57