Question Answer Platforms

in #word6 years ago

While answering the questions, I sometimes have difficulty in expressing my thoughts and by constantly responding to this platform, I have expanded my vocabulary.

Source
For example, I have a word that I don't understand here, I'm going to look for it, and when I see it next time, I understand it, because I know what it means.

It also helped me to use the right words to use the answer using synonymous words. Learn more about specific topics. Besides answering questions, I find time to read the answers here.

Source

In this way, I learned specific topics, even those subjects that I had not interested in before. There are a lot of information that can be learned here, especially crypto currency, life, relationships and much more.

Learn more about myself. I came to the conclusion that there is a lot to learn about myself. There are questions that really help me think about who I am and these questions have helped me think of my life. It is an opportunity to learn every day.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Yes, asking questions is a good way to learn.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaneko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You can check out musing.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62