SOME PRINCIPLES KNOWING GOD'S WILL

in #word6 years ago

received_2170623776505638.jpeg
Thete are some principle knowing about God principle, i have 7 that i will show to you brothers and sisters.

  1. God is always at work around you, whether you see it or not
  2. God desires, pursues, and fosters a continuing love relationship with you the is real and personal
  3. God will always invite you to become involved with Him in His work. Not matt4er what you have done in the past, He wants to work through you to accomplish His work
  4. God speaks by the Holy Spirit through the Bible, prayer, circumstances, and the church to reveal Himself, His purposes, and his ways
  5. God's invitation for you work with Him always leads you to a crisis of belief that requires your faith in action
  6. You must make major adjustments in your life to join God in what He is doing
  7. You come to know God by experience as you obey him and He accomplishes His work through you. God is not concerned that you complete the work, but that you have worked with Him

Expanding the "First Principal of Knowing God's Will"
God is always at work around you, whether you see it or not. What is God's will is not the correct question. The question aught to be what is God's will? So we need to ask what is God doing right now around me. When I see what God is dong, then I know what to do and the focus is on God and not myself. Then I will know that I am doing God's will.

John 5:17. 19-20. Jesus said, "God is always at his work every day, I am also at work with him everyday. I can not do anything without the God, I do what ever he is doing. For God loves Jesus and shows him what his work is and he will show even greater works as time goes on.

Jesus' Example
God is working right now
Now God has me working
I do not start anything just because I desire to do it
I always watch to see what God is doing around me
I do what I see God is doing
I know that God loves me and wants me to work with him
God will show my thorough the guiding of the Holy Spirit what he is doing

And thats all thank you

God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87