'A Night Out' with Woolly and Roary - My Tribute to Pinky and Spiky by @organduo and @laputis - 4

Woolly and Roary A Night Out 1.jpg

Woolly and Roary A Night Out 2.jpg

Woolly and Roary A Night Out 3.jpg

Here is the next in my series of tributes to the brilliant comic strips about Pinky and Spiky by @organduo and @laputis.

Woolly and Roary go on a night out with Roary's friend Roop.

Currently, there is a drawing contest that I hope you'll enter and have fun. Here is the link: @organduo Pinky and Spiky drawing contest

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

eres muy buena en esto excelente sigue así <3

de nada un cumplido :)

I love how your comics strips are getting longer and longer... Soon you will be comfortable with a short story format.

Haha, it was planned to be 4 but somehow turned into 6.

I was laughing at panel 4 because Roary reminds me of that John Travolta dance move, Roop is so smooth while Woolly is sexy. Then panel 5 made me sad...that Roop...

Roop likes the girls. He can't resist chatting up that foxy lady, haha. The real @roop is on Steemit. I sent him the link.

I'd never leave a lamb in distress! :-)

Oh I didn't know he's real 😘😁

It's OK chihuahuas aren't self aware.

Its make my smile in today's gray day) Thank you
upvoted

I am happy that you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83