Jute Versus Bamboo Versus Wool

in #wool7 years ago (edited)

You told me about Jute.

Jute is fabric from a plant.

They make mats from Jute.

Some things are made from bamboo.

Jute is new to me. This is the first time I heard of it or I might have heard of it before but now I understand it more now. I must have forgotten about Jute.

I know wool.

You told me about steel wool.

Pronunciation on wool is like pool and not like "WILL" or "WHEEL" and it is not "WOOD."

Wool = W + oo + L
Wood = W + oo + D

I made coffee.

Sometimes, I put milk and sugar in my coffee.

I saw a customer downstairs. Oh, maybe a customer. Oh, it is a new staff member.

You showed me a book made or written or published from a company on Broadway Avenue street which was about 7 or 8 streets from my apartment where I lived for 2 years until 2010 in Portland (PDX), Oregon (OR), USA. Good book. Nice photos.

Coffee bean defects

We talked about the different kinds of defects that a coffee bean may have.

We did not listen to music today.

We talked about coffee.

We talked about that coffee book.

We talked about Jute.

You showed me a mat made with jute.

The housekeeper woman gave me a rain jacket.

We did not talk about politics.

We talked about coffee.

There were internet problems.

I restarted my wifi network or manager on my laptop in order to see if that will get the internet to work or to load faster.

I showed you photos of my older brother and older sister and their friends in New York City (NYC).

2017-07-11 Tuesday 11 AM ICT at MD NH Q1 HCM Saigon Vietnam concerning Purio 8 AM English Class with Teacher Joey Arnold or JoeyArnoldVN

Wool.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43