Woofsday - Summer Toffee.

in #woofsday6 years ago

My seven years old son shot this great picture of our pomeranian on this hot summers day in the north. Toffee found a nice place in the shadows on this unusual warm day (30 degrees).

This contest is initiated by my steemit friend @dandesign86.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

It seems so young :)

Eit flott bilete av ein nydeleg hund @Solbadans
Ein sjuåring som tek så velkomponerte bilete er imponerande.

Takk for det @siggjo. Skal si det til fotografen:)

Wow! I recognized an old friend!
He's even grown up a bit!
Даниил, Your Toffee is gorgeous!
Hid in the shade from the hot sun!
Your son is a great photographer, @solbadans

Good luck to him and new achievements!
Best wishes from @Singa

What a great adorable shot that one is simply outstanding :D

Good luck with the contest. Toffee is looking very pretty.

Toffee looks so beautiful. And I'm totally amazed with your 7 years old son's amazing photography.

Absolutely gorgeous pet you’ve got there .
So cute and adorable.
Hello summer pic . Smiles.

Toffee is the cutest name for a dog!!!
This little dude sounds really intelligent. I have noticed that shades of trees and grass is much cooler than the shade of buildings and man-made structures. I think, Toffee knows this too :-)

Awwww so cute. Can you give it to me?? I really love to have pets.

Wow so cute dog... i like it 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72