You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to series: Setting up a Woodworking Business #1 Workshop

"Working from home. Now this is my ultimate goal and I am in the process of trying to make it happen. Buying a house with the ability to freely work at any time of the day,( and believe me you will have to work through the night sometimes when starting a business), is possibly the best option. This depends on your outlook, some prefer a definite split between work and home life, I personally prefer the freedom to work when I want and to see my sons when they come home from school etc."

I want a house too, working from home being surrounded by retard neighbors ain't the best thing either.

So I need a house. I don't care about the size as long as it is only me living in there.

:-)

Sort:  

Definitely the way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38