You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s the... uhh... big idea

in #woodworking4 years ago

I hope you have worked out how many customers you will need per day to replace your current income.

This should give you an indication as to the potential for the business to be sustainable and it’s potential for growth beyond your current income level.

Sort:  

Truth be told I only want it to be supplemental at this time. There’s some tax things I need to think about going forward but at the moment I just want to see if it’s a viable service and leave everything to flow and build naturally.

If I jump into it headfirst and it falls apart then I have nothing so growth is not on my priority yet. Besides I love my current job.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good plan. Proceed with caution. Good luck with it all. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54