You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project: My Own X-Carve Dust Control System

Hi,
I like to X-Carve very much. I would recommend it to anyone who’s asking.
Some thoughts .
You need a lot a space for the machine. Mine is 1000mm. My table is around 1200x1200mm.
The machine is a kit. You will need a few hours/days to build it up. The description is very good, but you should like this kind of work.
You cannot compare it to a professional machine. It's an amateur/semiprofessional one. You cannot cut aluminum like butter. It’s possible, but you need some time.
X-Carve has a big and great community. There are a lot of help and different improvements to the machine.
You NEED a dust collection. :) Otherwise you have the dust everywhere.
I hope this helps.

And yes. Its possible.
Check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70