You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woodworkers Assemble! Let's build a Woodworking Community

I’m in! Thanks for the kind words. It really means a lot.
I agree with you 100 percent. Do we have any idea when and what the “communities” will be? I don’t know where to start with it. How do we stake a claim to #woodworking ?
I do think discord is worth looking into, I like it better than steemchat.

Sort:  

Great and the comments were well deserved. I have no idea really and I think at this stage no one does but it will happen. We have staked our claim by being here and will strengthen it by posting often. I think the more we put in the more everyone will benefit. Discord sounds good for working out details and exchanging ideas. I have no idea how to set that up but it can't be that hard.
Thanks man

https://discord.gg/v9YaGYw
I just made a discord channel. I called it Woodworking on Steem. Follow the link.

Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44