Photography: Wood carving

in #woodworking6 years ago (edited)


Today I visit a friend of mine. He is military employ that soon going to go to a mission.

That actually is his dream so I am happy for him.

My friend is a very intersting guy he is also involved with the cyrpoto space like me so we have common topics to talk.

BTW there is not much people you can talk about cryptocurrency :)

Today when I met my friend I saw one of his creation and I ask him to make some photos for my blog.

So I can share his work and also hoping to take his interest further for this platform.

I remember he was one of the first people i invited in here and I am not giving up on him :)

I promise him that will show him back the response of the community.






It is all handmade from him take him a lot of time and effort to produce it.

He also share whit me that he do that to release his stress from work and life (been in the military it is very strefull indeed ).

He told me that practice have a great effect for him.

I believe this is his active meditation :)

 

Thanks  👍 for coming👣 and supporting us 💪 

 Good luck 🍀 and well-been 🌈 to everyone 🌍

 Have fun 💃 and keep on steeming 🚀


Sort:  

In this world, there is no happier man than one who converses with a friend, who lives with a friend, who talks to a friend, but true friendship is rare

Looks good. I know what you mean about it being meditation.

We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel And a weekly woodworking post competition ,
you can read the post here

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Thanks @jist

Thanks man for visitng my blog

I wish your friend happiness, success and safety.
A lot of my family is in the Army. Army discipline and army life has always fascinated me since a kid. And I have lived in a few army cantonments too.
Your friend's wood carving is awesome.
It is a blessing to have good friends.
My best wishes to you and your friend , @mihail.tsvetkov :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50