Sort:  

good stuff..... I have been interested in woodburning ever since some guys in my cigar box guitar groups started showing their boxes with very detailed renditions of some intricate pictures all done with wood burning irons.... Not sure I have a steady enough hand for it though...

Why not give it a try on some scraps? My first few attempts were terrible because I had to get used to the way the iron bites into the grain.

oh I plan on giving it a shot and when I do I'll be sharing here......

Very nice... hope the barber was happy with your gift ... handcrafted items are always most valuable to me as people putting heart into making them.
I do pyrography as well it`s a lovely art craft.

Looks good. Very accurate considering you are using a soldering iron.

Thank you. A steady hand, patience and a slight hint of OCD makes all the difference.

Take my money!!!! lol, Nice post guy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42