You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a woodshed with roundwood.

in #woodworking6 years ago (edited)

What a great example of using the free resources around you! I think this is a vital skill for anyone wanting to live off the land. Thank you so much for sharing this!

I've just become the curator for a new initiative called @Helpie. They are all about finding individuals putting out QUALITY content and helping them grow through mentorship, lessons on the ins and outs of steemit, daily steemit related trivia, and of course upvotes. The idea is to lift up those users who are focusing on quality over quantity and help them to grow. We are starting a Weekly Homesteading Curation Report where not only would the featured posts reach more people, but also they would be paid from the payout of the post. I would love to promote this post in our first edition coming out Monday if you are interested. You can contact me on discord (llfarms) if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Thank you! Are you on discord by chance? I had a question for you. You can find me at LLFarms#8837

Now I am on discord. Gogreenbuddy#1548 I added you 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30