You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Garbage Box Project

in #woodworking5 years ago

Love it @stephen.king989. I too am contemplating some major relocation
Just not sure yet where. I hate to leave my home and family behind,
But as the youngest of 10 children, I have 4 older sisters and 2 bro's
Surviving, but getting very old now (I'm 64) and I don't relish
Being around to watch them suffer and die. I've never been
On a vacation, never been out of the country (USA, which
I barely recognize today) So I am thinking of Belize, or
New Zealand, or someplace like that where I can
Just relax and enjoy my remaining years. I have
A WHOLE LOT of nephews and nieces, but I'm
Not close to any of them and I doubt anyone
Would miss me much. I applaud your work
& ingenuity. Post upvoted and resteemed.
I wish you well, steem on my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59