You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woodworkers Assemble! Let's build a Woodworking Community

Gday guys,
@pheliment thanks for the tag mate, I'm very much keen to kick off the Woodworking community here.
I've been trying to get some of my 4000 Followers in Insta to sign up, the lure of money to buy tools should have been enough, but so far it hasn't worked.
I'm hoping to start posting more more woodwork related gear shortly once I clear my backlog of jobs :(
I'd be happy to start up a discord channel if you like so we can all chat regularly.

Sort:  

Hi @gohba.handcrafts and welcome. I will be checking out your blog asap. @skycranehandwork has kindly sorted a discord channel, Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel, but thank you for the offer. We will look forward to reading your woodworking posts. I know what you mean about a backlog ,I recently had to take time off here to get mine all up to date. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44