Sort:  

Well, the wood was free! Even without a lathe, there is a lot you can do with inexpensive hand tools, and some free time.

Definitely. Maybe when my Steem Dollars jumps up I'll treat myself to some carving knives. Just saving every last dollar to open a business. I live in Arizona though so I know what you mean. Today, driving on I-19 to Nogales for a case I saw a dead mountain lion on the highway and almost slammed on the brakes. I wanted to do an art project with the skull and claws. Too much traffic though.

Plus a fine from the feds!

This is the wild west. I'm more worried about a thug than a fed. Haha Thanks for the reminder though but I wouldn't want a perfectly good, dead mountain lion to go to waste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36