You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to series: Setting up a Woodworking Business #1 Workshop

in #woodworking7 years ago

Excellent post. I work out of my garage, but have plans to build a dedicated workshop. Now I need to choose between having a project on the go or parking in the garage. It gets to be a worse decision in the winter.

I don't make much $ from my hobby, but enough to keep me going, especially since I like using found materials.

Sort:  

Thanks , I am glad you liked it. Yes it can get tough. I have used my dining room plenty of times for glueing up when it gets too cold at night.

Yup. Sometimes you need the warmth to do things, I've set up drop cloths in the basement for some finishing before.

It is all part of the fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65