Sort:  

This is incredible work! I ran your polish through the Google translator and this is the English translation.

"Hello. I have been making wooden jewelry for some time. Plans to record and regularly add movies and develop. I learn everything by myself and constantly develop."

At bottom: I invite you to the website

This is skillful work! Very impressive!
CARRY ON!

To jest niesamowita praca! Przepuściłem twój polski przez tłumacza Google i to jest tłumaczenie na angielski.

"Witam, od pewnego czasu robię drewnianą biżuterię, planuję nagrywać i regularnie dodawać filmy i rozwijać się, uczę się wszystkiego sam i ciągle się rozwijam".

Na dole: zapraszam do strony internetowej

To jest zręczna praca! Bardzo imponujące!
KONTYNUOWAĆ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52