You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduceyourself post - Matt from Sons of Sawdust

in #woodworking6 years ago

Hi, welcome to steemit. Your blog looks great. One suggestion I would make is that you verify yourself so that readers know this is actually you and not someone who's ripping off the sonsofsawdust.com blog. I am reluctant to upvote this post just yet because there are alot of scammers on here and I don't want to support them and I'd rather make sure it's actually you.

The best way would be for you to post a link on your blog to your steemit page. You could also include a photo of yourself here holding up a piece of paper with steemit and today's date written on it.

Thank you! I look forward to seeing your future posts!

Sort:  

IMG_3220.JPG
Thanks for the comment and for the advice about the piece of paper with todays date on it. Here I am. The real deal. Talk to you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77