How to Make A Table Saw Crosscut Sled + One Big Lesson Learned

A crosscut sled is a must have for any woodworker with a table saw. I hadn't had one up until this point and found myself wishing I did on almost every project. I stopped wishing and went ahead and made one. I hope the video might help inspire you to make something similar. Let me know in the comments below if you have made a similar sled and how it's working for you.

Sort:  

Hello Hello!

I loved watching the video and how you worked it, I love to see how a project proceeds until its end :)

Greetings from Venezuela!

Good video. Very nice your voice. The truth is that I do not have a table for cuts but I really liked to see how you did your job and how you explain. A big hello @ccssonsworkshop

Hi ccssonsworkshop,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @ccssonsworkshop! Your post was featured on our daily build newsletter! We set you as a %15 beneficiary of our newsletter rewards.

Keep sharing your awesome DIY and How-to tutorials together with the recommended tags.

Cheers!

Congratulations @ccssonsworkshop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37