You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to series: Setting up a Woodworking Business #2 Tools and Machinery

in #woodworking7 years ago

Another quality post, I'm curious as to what type of work you take on in your workshop? Do you have your machines set up in a specific way to save time? Do you follow LEAM methodology?

Great stuff!

Sort:  

Hi, I take on a wide range. Joinery when I have to pay the bills but I generally get to pick and choose. I mainly do bespoke one off pieces. Traditional, contemporary, fitted or freestanding as well as restoration. I have set my shop up the way I like it but change things according to the task at hand. Efficiency makes a lot of difference. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68