Woodstork maintains its balance using his wing

in #woodstork5 years ago

Hello Friends,

I've already shown this bird before. Its name is Woodstock. This time I'd like you to pay attention to the manner it balances itself using its wing.

Cheers!

Sort:  

@mgaft1, This bird is taking the Analytical Steps and pleasant to watch it's actions.

Posted using Partiko Android

One of the people in the Russian site told me exactly what this bird is doing. It covers the sun with its wing, so the fish cannot see well and swims right where its beak is. )) Stay Blessed!

Thank you so much for this information and really great to know that. Have a blessed time ahead.

Here is woodstock just like statute unbelievable balance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I found out that it does it to hide the sun from the small fish it hunts.

Thanks for replying friend your welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful woodstork friend,great vidio @mgaft1

Thank you, my friend! Glad you liked it.

interesting video, thank you for sharing

My pleasure! Glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20