Sort:  

Mojito swilling, woo! campfire sitting, woo! mosquito swatting, woo! Son of a gun!

You know it buddy. Check out my hat

download_20180621_212959.jpg

I'm not sure I like this post. When I see @pit-bullion posts with pictures of fire, I'm used to seeing silver pours. Ha ha. Looks like fun. Enjoy.

Vacation time brotha

You work hard, have fun on your break. :)

And drinking a few mosquitos too 😛

Oh yeah! Love a good camp fire and miss them as we always have a campfire ban on here British Columbia! Enjoy @pit-bullion ! Heh I sent 1.00 steem to you guys for the contest a couple days ago for the one month membership raffle in the @rewards-pool did you ever get it I never heard anything back or was the list of 20 all ready full!? thanks a bunch!👍✌

With or without mosquitos, have a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84