You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet A Fantastic Chainsaw Carver!

in #woodcarving4 years ago

Howdy farm-mom! Good to hear from you. So the main problem with the virus is not holding up where you guys are but worrying about your family. Are they not visiting because of the lockdown?

That's very concerning for sure, so many of them working in the medical field. They'll be fine, they have you praying for them!

I'm so glad you liked the post and wood carvings, a few of those would look awesome at your place!

Sort:  

Hello friend @janton. Oh boy, I would love the bench with the matching eagles.
What a talented guy.

We are very secluded where we are and have plenty of food so we could hunker down for a while without leaving the farm. But yes, tough with kids still working. I know it will all be better soon, I pray. So one day at a time and staying busy helps very much.
Stay well and have a blessed day!

Howdy today farm-mom! I love your situation there and the secluded location. I'm adding your kids to my prayer list and will be praying for their safety.

My step daughter and grandson came down with the virus. She said it was the worst thing she ever went through, she had prescription zinc so she started taking that and pulled out of it pretty fast but it was brutal before that. The grandson's wasn't as bad, just like a bad flu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36