Sort:  

I like them, very distinct. It is hard to say, pricing is always difficult. I will be writing a post on just that subject soon. It all depends on where you sell. If it was a newyork art gallery it could be hundreds of thousands and if it is at the side of the road it could be what ever some one will pay.

The first thing to do is work out how much time they take. And I mean the time it takes to make when you can do it fairly quick not the prototype. Then work out an hourly rate. and you have a base price to not go under.
Secondly get out there and offer it to the public and see how they respond to your pricing. The internet is a great place to sell. I would suggest a website and some social media. See how it goes and adjust the price as you go along.
Thirdly I would go higher rather than lower to start. It is better to sell 1 at $1000 than 10 at $100.

Then you can start taking orders for one off commissions.

I hope that helps, It is all a bit of a learning curve rather than a definite answer. Good luck and great work.

Awesome response, i appreciate it. I am in the beginning stages of opening an etsy shop, I will have to let you know when it is done! It is so hard now in days to find something unique that other people are not doing

No worries. Great let me know.Yes I know what you mean . Everything has been done one way or another but putting a personal spin on things is always a good thing.

@Jist is right.... A formula I came across ( but not adhere to) as a guideline is....
.Labor + Materials = Cost
Cost X 2 = Wholesale Price
Wholesale Price X 2 = Retail Price
Materials + Labor + Expenses + Profit = Wholesale X 2 = Retail

I always price higher so I can give them a deal and get what I should for it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99