You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wondrous Wednesday || A Contest by @princessmewmew

YAY! I am so honoured that you did the #wondrouswednesday challenge - thank you! I too love a good coffee, and count Steem as one of my happiest places. My conversations are also full of Steemchat!

The images need to be all the same size for the table footer. I messed around for hours before i found this out. 💜

Sort:  

Haaaa thank you for holding it actually. I love the idea of it.. Simple but totally give us all the idea that we're actually blessed the way we already are. (Oh my gosh! everytime I try to express something deep.. I feel like I mess all the sentences up and afraid people don't understand though I hope you do! LOLOL)

I have actually been thinking about a contest/giveaway myself but didn't really have a chance to do it just yet. This actually encourages me so I might get started soon.

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45